Contact Information

Bosqueville High School
7636 Rock Creek Road
Waco, TX 76708



254-752-8513 - phone
254-752-0326 - fax

Cliff Heath, High School Principal
cliff.heath@bosquevilleisd.org

Kim Granger, Counselor
kim.granger@bosquevilleisd.org

Lori Keim, High School Secretary/Attendance
lori.keim@bosquevilleisd.org

Lisa Moncus, Transportation
lisa.moncus@bosquevilleisd.org

Kinna Jones, Nurse
kinna.jones@bosquevilleisd.org

Clint Zander, Athletic Director
clint.zander@bosquevilleisd.org

Student Handbook
Student Code of Conduct
Dress Code

Parent Information:

Parent Resources

Bell Schedule

Parent Portal

Cafeteria Information

Transportation

Library Book Search

Online Bullying Report

Student Accident Insurance

Required Postings:

Student Health Advisory Council

Campus Improvement Plan

NCLB Letter to Parents English / Spanish

Highly Qualified Teacher Summary Report

Campus Report Card- TEA

Federal Report Card -A hard copy may also be obtained at any district or campus office.

 

 


  

 

 

Important Information

High School Art
Varsity Cheerleaders heading to Camp

>

>2015-2016 Dress Code

> Parents & Students: Sign up to receive text message alerts with important school announcements in case of bad weather. Text the following codes as appropriate to
81010
Class of 16 - @660b0
Class of 17 - @660b07
Class of 18 - @660b079
Class of 19 - @660b0798

> Nominate an Secondary Teacher of the Month and Employee of the Month
Return or email nomination forms to the Central Office  

> Attention Parents: Find us on Facebook by following the links below!  We currently have two pages that you can “Like” to receive updates.
Bosqueville Elementary
Bosqueville Middle School
Bosqueville High School

> Communication is very important to the administration and faculty of Bosqueville I.S.D. Do you have a question?  Do you need some help?  Contact us at help@bosqueville.k12.tx.us.  

Bosqueville ISD Values, Vision and Mission Statement

Faculty List  
Academics
Patricia Ammann

David Lucien

   
Extra Curricular
UIL
   
Counselor
GCS
Lori Meyer
Library Aide
Chrissy Martin
Library
 
Special Education
Campus Behavior Coordinator
Cliff Heath