District Calendar
This Week's Events
Contact Information
Bosqueville ISD
7636 Rock Creek Road
Waco, Texas 76708
Map  
Phone: 254-757-3113
Weather
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 61-103 of 103)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Sherri Orr
Orr, Sherri
Middle School Teacher
sherri.orr@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Cindy Petty
Petty, Cindy
Business Office Secretary
cindy.petty@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
Selina Plank
Plank, Selina
Special Education Secretary
selina.plank@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
Charles Prause
Prause, Charles
High School Teacher
charles.prause@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Robin Prause
Prause, Robin
First Grade Teacher
robin.prause@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Ann Price
Price, Ann
High School Teacher
ann.price@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Daisy Ramirez
Ramirez, Daisy
2nd Grade Teacher
daisy.ramirez@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Jennifer Riggs
Riggs, Jennifer
Special Education Director/Section 504 Coordinator
jennifer.riggs@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Natasha Rodriguez
Rodriguez, Natasha
Elementary Aide
natasha.rodriguez@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
Kim Schwarz
Schwarz, Kim
District Librarian
kim.schwarz@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Tabatha Sik
Sik, Tabatha
Elementary Teacher
tabatha.sik@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Ginger Singleton
Singleton, Ginger
Elementary Aide
ginger.singleton@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
James Skeeler
Skeeler, James
Superintendent
james.skeeler@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Jessica Stone
Stone, Jessica
High School Secretary
jessica.stone@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
Lorin Sulak
Sulak, Lorin
3rd Grade Teacher
lorin.sulak@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Pamela Sumpter
Sumpter, Pamela
Elementary Teacher
pamela.sumpter@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Heather Sutton
Sutton, Heather
Middle School Teacher
heather.sutton@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Alison Swartz
Swartz, Alison
PreK Teacher
alison.swartz@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Chanda Taylor
Taylor, Chanda
Chanda Taylor
chanda.taylor@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Melissa Teal
Teal, Melissa
Administrative Assistant
melissa.teal@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Chris Thornton
Thornton, Chris
Math Middle School
chris.thornton@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Patricia Tinsely
Tinsely, Patricia
Support Staff
patricia.tinsley@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
Desiree Toombs
Toombs, Desiree
Desiree Toombs
desiree.toombs@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Brad Vardeman
Vardeman, Brad
Middle School Teacher
brad.vardeman@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Carol Veselka
Veselka, Carol
Elementary School Teacher
carol.veselka@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Aimee Welle
Welle, Aimee
High School Teacher
aimee.welle@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Julie Willis
Willis, Julie
Elementary School Teacher
julie.willis@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Lisa Winn
Winn, Lisa
Support Staff
lisa.winn@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
Clint Zander
Zander, Clint
Athletic Director
clint.zander@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Carmen Zobava
Zobava, Carmen
Spanish Teacher
carmen.zobava@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
I<  <  >  >I