District Calendar
This Week's Events
Contact Information
Bosqueville ISD
7636 Rock Creek Road
Waco, Texas 76708
Map  
Phone: 254-757-3113
Weather
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-60 of 103)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
David Anderson
Anderson, David
Middle School Teacher
david.anderson@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Angela Antis
Antis, Angela
High School Teacher
angela.antis@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Robert Bardin
Bardin, Robert
High School Teacher
robert.bardin@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Kevin Bartley
Bartley, Kevin
Middle School Teacher
kevin.bartley@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
James Beeson
Beeson, James
Band
james.beeson@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Belinda Benton
Benton, Belinda
Elementary Aide
belinda.benton@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
Shawn Bird
Bird, Shawn
Elementary School Teacher
shawn.bird@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Gina Blain
Blain, Gina
Support Staff
gina.blain@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
Laura Bolt
Bolt, Laura
First Grade Teacher
laura.bolt@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Rachel Braugh
Braugh, Rachel
Elementary School Teacher
rachel.braugh@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Travis Braugh
Braugh, Travis
High School Teacher
travis.braugh@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Kelly Bray
Bray, Kelly
Elementary Principal
kelly.bray@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Lacy Brejcha
Brejcha, Lacy
Lacy Brejcha
lacy.brejcha@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Kristi Brookshire
Brookshire, Kristi
Elementary School Teacher
kristi.brookshire@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Debra Brown
Brown, Debra
High School Teacher
debra.brown@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Rebecca Bruner
Bruner, Rebecca
Rebecca Bruner
rebecca.bruner@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Ella Cameron
Cameron, Ella
Middle School Aide
ella.cameron@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
Dawn Carpenter
Carpenter, Dawn
Elementary School Teacher
dawn.carpenter@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Rachel Carter
Carter, Rachel
Technology Director
rachel.carter@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Dena Chavez
Chavez, Dena
Aide
dena.chavez@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
Doris Chmielewski
Chmielewski, Doris
Support Staff
doris.chmielewski@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
Amanda Compo
Compo, Amanda
Middle School Teacher
amanda.compo@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Laurie Craig
Craig, Laurie
Elementary School Teacher
laurie.craig@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Anna Criss
Criss, Anna
Support Staff
anna.criss@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
Cherie Cummings
Cummings, Cherie
Cherie Cummings
cherie.cummings@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Jason Cummings
Cummings, Jason
Jason Cummings
jason.cummings@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Susan Dominguez
Dominguez, Susan
Elementary School Teacher
susan.dominguez@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Nancy Dossey
Dossey, Nancy
HS Teacher
nancy.dossey@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Penny Eary
Eary, Penny
District Nurse
penny.eary@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
Ashley Ehirim
Ehirim, Ashley
Middle School Teacher
ashley.ehirim@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Mike Finnell
Finnell, Mike
Mike Finnell
mike.finnell@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Charles Foster
Foster, Charles
High School Science
charles.foster@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Heather Fulmer
Fulmer, Heather
Heather Fulmer
heather.fulmer@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Lisa Gjelsten
Gjelsten, Lisa
Elementary School Secretary
lisa.gjelsten@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
Kim Granger
Granger, Kim
Kim Granger
kim.granger@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Jason Hancock
Hancock, Jason
Network Admin
jason.hancock@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
Cliff Heath
Heath, Cliff
High School Principal
cliff.heath@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Tyler Holcomb
Holcomb, Tyler
Middle School Teacher
tyler.holcomb@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Dawn Holmes
Holmes, Dawn
Elementary Counselor
dawn.holmes@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Vonda Iacovetta
Iacovetta, Vonda
MS Secretary
vonda.iacovetta@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
Amanda Jackson
Jackson, Amanda
Amanda Jackson
amanda.jackson@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Monica James
James, Monica
Elementary School Teacher
monica.james@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Eric Johnson Johnson, Eric
Special Education CM
eric.johnson@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Kelli Jones
Jones, Kelli
Middle School Teacher
kelli.jones@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Brian Krienke
Krienke, Brian
High School Teacher
brian.krienke@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Elcia Krumnow
Krumnow, Elcia
Pre-K Teacher
elicia.krumnow@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Kevin Lagrone
Lagrone, Kevin
Middle School Teacher
kevin.lagrone@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Michael Lamere
Lamere, Michael
Transportation
michael.lamere@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
Cherish Lloyd
Lloyd, Cherish
Cherish Lloyd
cherish.lloyd@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Chrissy Martin
Martin, Chrissy
Support Staff
chrissy.martin@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
Victoria McCoy
McCoy, Victoria
Support Staff
victoria.mccoy@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
Bobbie Meadows
Meadows, Bobbie
Support Staff
bobbie.meadows@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
Steve Meyer
Meyer, Steve
Maintenance Director
steve.meyer@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
Christle Middleton Middleton, Christle
Art Teacher
christle.middleton@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Lisa Moncus
Moncus, Lisa
Transportation
lisa.moncus@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
Chris Montez
Montez, Chris
Elementary School Teacher
chris.montez@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Mary Lou Mynar
Mynar, Mary Lou
Food Services Director
marylou.mynar@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD
Sara Mynarcik
Mynarcik, Sara
Middle School Principal
sara.mynarcik@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Judy Nunn
Nunn, Judy
High School Teacher
judy.nunn@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
Kelly Nunn Nunn, Kelly
High School Teacher
kelly.nunn@bosquevilleisd.orgBosqueville ISD View Website
I<  <  >  >I